People

Marisa Otegui

Credentials: Professor of Botany and Cell and Molecular Biology

Position title: Principal Investigator

Email: otegui@wisc.edu

Staff

Han Nim Lee

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: hlee768@wisc.edu

Julio Paez-Valencia

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: paezvalencia@wisc.edu

Janice Pennington

Position title: EM Specialist

Email: pennington2@wisc.edu

Makoto Yanagisawa

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: myanagisawa@wisc.edu

Xiaoguo Zhang

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: xzhang653@wisc.edu

Students

Xinxin Ding

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: xding4@wisc.edu

Kaija Goodman

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: kjgoodman@wisc.edu